top of page

The Scholarship Committee

The charge of the Scholarship Committee is to oversee the annual scholarship applicants and  ensure the fair allocation of scholarship funds. If you are interested in using your passion and energy in assisting Cherry Creek School District seniors pursue higher education please contact one of the committee members below. 

Marilyn Kemp

Mary Bartholomew

In determining 2024 candidates our committee is honored to have added the following committee members:

Lynn Bruskivage, Sammye Wheeler-Clouse, Katie Kleeman, Ann Litschewski, Rod McKinney, Katie Kleeman, Mana Merritt, 
Erik Seaver, Rodger Stewart, Doug Rudig, Shirley Owens

bottom of page