top of page

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

President: Meagen Fox

foxmeagen@yahoo.com

1st Vice President:  Open


Treasurer: 

Jeanette Palmer

jgpalmer_13@hotmail.com


Asst. Treasurer: 

Dave Pieta

dpieta@comcast.net

Secretary:

Bobbie McIntire

RECCS U Planning Team Co-Chairs: 

Jim Brickey Brick4js@aol.com

Karyl Petit  jkpetit@msn.com

Scholarship Committee Chair: 

Marilyn Kemp
mtkemp2@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee Co-Chair:

Mary Bartholomew mbart2000@comcast.net

Fundraising Chair: 

Kerry Tripp

jtwerpie@msn.com

                                                   
Activities Committee Chair: 

Carole Smith

reccsactivities@reccs.org

Communications Committee Chair: 

Beth Giles

sesgiles@comcast.net 
 

Hospitality Chair: 

Jean Jaffe

jjaffe71@gmail.com

                            

Hospitality Member:

Kay Adams

kayLadams@hotmail.com

                                   

Membership: 

Gail Kittrell

gail.kittrell@comcast.net

Webmaster:

Liz Burkle

eburkle@comcast.net

bottom of page